Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 01 May 2022 13:27:35 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3759 6848
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 13:04:20 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3620 6470
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 10:35:19 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3853 6974
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 22:33:42 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit theprivatenotion 3952 7240
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 22:21:01 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3840 7157
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 06:29:18 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3742 6963
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 10:13:14 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2760 5542
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 14:06:23 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7Y75 1400 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3536 7792
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 13:58:49 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i7-7Y75 1400 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4286 8174
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 21:04:34 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3209 6151
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:56:53 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3503 7004
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 15:15:29 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3378 6634
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 03:08:16 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook10,1 Intel Core m3-7Y32 1196 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3438 6318
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 10:43:09 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3550 7057
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 15:40:43 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7Y75 1396 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4131 7689
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 15:36:40 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7Y75 1396 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4259 7778
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 15:27:31 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3535 7048
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 04:20:03 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit browserspot 3721 6804
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:37:23 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3704 6470
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 09:12:14 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3288 6248
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 22:12:25 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2619 6678
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:19:45 +0000 MacBook10,1 Intel Core i7-7500U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2272 6766
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 08:32:14 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3586 6562
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:45:15 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core i5-7Y54 1300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3376 6178
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:03:31 +0000 MacBook (Mid 2017) Intel Core m3-7Y32 1200 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3656 6756