Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 03:00:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6701 21945
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:27:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5852 20085
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:21:35 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5918 20035
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 15:25:01 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4368 11614
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:22:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5139 17005
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 14:19:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 4 Intel Core i5-6300U 3000 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3306 2983
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:42:07 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5628 17649
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:26:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i5-1135G7 2419 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5624 17632
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 10:54:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5556 17072
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 14:01:57 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 3 Intel Core i5-4300U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3574 6349
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 01:02:33 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit fu222y 5610 18789
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:58:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit fu222y 3702 12120
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 00:53:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit fu222y 3500 11913
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 08:08:19 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6459 21730
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 23:27:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5222 17216
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:40:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5439 17455
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 19:28:15 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5270 15757
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 14:43:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4904 16908
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 06:55:40 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5147 19031
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 06:51:22 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5116 18891
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:44:34 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7+ Intel Core i7-1165G7 2803 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 6246 14387
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:46:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Lewad 5453 17649
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 14:00:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5390 17210
Mon, 17 May 2021 09:51:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5472 18893
Tue, 11 May 2021 03:28:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4869 17340