Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:57:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4103 6754
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 04:49:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3936 6243
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 23:53:46 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3625 6396
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 20:43:58 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2940 5970
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 20:35:58 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3776 5963
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 20:30:32 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3949 6508
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 07:19:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4092 6732
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:41:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3954 6468
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:38:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3881 6501
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:25:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4014 6719
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:58:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3999 6779
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:48:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3993 6750
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 07:33:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3976 6732
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 16:20:10 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU 4425Y @ 1.70GHz 1695 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2142 4098
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 12:17:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4121 6744
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 18:13:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU 4425Y @ 1.70GHz 1696 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 847 1558
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 16:37:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3963 6685
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 23:07:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3522 6787
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 21:35:46 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3835 6355
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:45:14 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4165 6878
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:46:29 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4117 6790
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:22:20 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3766 6429
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 02:09:57 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3225 6507
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 04:34:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel(R) Pentium(R) CPU 4425Y @ 1.70GHz 1695 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 2112 4107
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 21:16:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Go 2 Intel Core m3-8100Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit AndreBo 3894 6729