Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 02:53:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3357 8909
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 22:18:00 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1718 5291
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 02:10:54 +0000 Google Pixel 3 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2250 7214
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:45:27 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3369 8887
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 10:41:02 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3315 8694
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 04:25:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1081 2235
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 13:49:35 +0000 Google Pixel 3 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2199 7192
Sun, 13 Nov 2022 00:08:26 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1710 5280
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 10:37:32 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1692 5104
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 20:22:38 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3071 7817
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 11:04:08 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1702 5279
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 07:16:10 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2917 8361
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 02:04:47 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3079 7883
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:58:57 +0000 Google Pixel 3 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2275 7187
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:41:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3181 8485
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:19:12 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1657 5131
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:11:09 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1676 5317
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:58:01 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1706 5315
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:55 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1720 5201
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:44:57 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3332 9010
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 18:28:30 +0000 Google Pixel 3 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2262 7058
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 19:06:25 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1536 4553
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 18:56:08 +0000 Google Pixel XL ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3763 10463
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 18:50:59 +0000 Google Pixel XL ARM Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2395 8654
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 16:18:55 +0000 Google Pixel 2 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1900 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1713 5076