Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 09:24:23 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2704 4669
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 16:54:39 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2700 4683
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 02:59:53 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2515 4421
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:11:10 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2510 4158
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 06:32:21 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2707 4665
Wed, 26 May 2021 02:41:51 +0000 iPod9,1 ARM 1635 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2706 4697
Tue, 25 May 2021 12:49:38 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2677 4644
Tue, 25 May 2021 11:04:02 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2710 4689
Mon, 24 May 2021 15:10:47 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2698 4670
Tue, 18 May 2021 04:13:24 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2712 4647
Tue, 11 May 2021 03:18:48 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2509 4560
Sat, 08 May 2021 22:26:58 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2685 4647
Sat, 08 May 2021 20:15:34 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2706 4700
Sat, 08 May 2021 08:13:35 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2722 4694
Tue, 04 May 2021 13:11:52 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2709 4691
Tue, 04 May 2021 12:13:30 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2704 4685
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:31:22 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2717 4709
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:25:55 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2712 4682
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:21:20 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2669 4682
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 22:56:52 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2674 4686
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:20:14 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2721 4709
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:48:17 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2702 4691
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:31:50 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2655 4460
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:23:20 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2622 4596
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:07:50 +0000 iPod (7th generation) Apple A10 Fusion 1633 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2708 4654