Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:43:21 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 500
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 15:06:37 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 498
Mon, 31 May 2021 22:25:57 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 499
Mon, 31 May 2021 14:43:37 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 499
Sun, 30 May 2021 21:03:12 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 495
Tue, 25 May 2021 07:36:16 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 283 474
Mon, 24 May 2021 08:30:24 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 261 499
Fri, 14 May 2021 16:36:09 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 494
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:17:26 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 499
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 11:07:15 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 281 498
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:01:41 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 498
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:07:14 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 497
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 12:19:44 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 286 499
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:25:38 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 498
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:49:45 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 286 500
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 05:23:23 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 497
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:05:52 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 283 497
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:23:33 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 286 493
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:56:51 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 498
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 06:11:25 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 498
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:08:48 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 498
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:20:17 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 499
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:48:55 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 498
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 10:55:55 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 288 499
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 23:59:38 +0000 iPod touch (5th Generation) Apple A5 800 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 500