Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 21:37:23 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1322 2262
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 21:27:57 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1326 2268
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 21:23:40 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1315 2269
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:26:05 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 914 1546
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 13:42:59 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1322 2253
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 21:51:53 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1309 2255
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 19:26:11 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1301 2247
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 21:40:37 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1293 2266
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 02:02:43 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1291 2275
Mon, 31 May 2021 20:36:51 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2240
Sun, 30 May 2021 08:20:58 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2269
Sun, 30 May 2021 05:30:47 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit LiaoJingFang 1294 2269
Sun, 30 May 2021 05:18:16 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2269
Sun, 30 May 2021 04:43:31 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1325 2199
Sat, 29 May 2021 23:12:50 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 913 1547
Fri, 28 May 2021 11:19:38 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1316 2266
Fri, 28 May 2021 11:06:14 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 887 1549
Fri, 28 May 2021 10:55:14 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 895 1530
Wed, 26 May 2021 17:47:15 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1120 1768
Wed, 26 May 2021 02:00:24 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1316 2264
Tue, 25 May 2021 09:20:49 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 893 1528
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:09:02 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1322 2266
Mon, 24 May 2021 16:53:05 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1311 2254
Sat, 22 May 2021 16:58:25 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 907 1532
Thu, 20 May 2021 08:50:32 +0000 iPhone 5s Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit tguillaume59 1287 2265