Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 12:39:40 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 758 1235
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 03:09:33 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 773 1262
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 16:45:42 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 769 1256
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 22:21:38 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 559 1248
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:19:23 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit pap0gallo 765 1248
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:12:14 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 765 1248
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 11:18:48 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 771 1255
Sat, 29 May 2021 13:03:53 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 771 1259
Sat, 29 May 2021 01:47:21 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 757 1225
Mon, 24 May 2021 23:49:08 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 756 1231
Sun, 23 May 2021 12:57:38 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 767 1247
Sun, 23 May 2021 11:52:28 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 769 1256
Fri, 21 May 2021 00:33:15 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 757 1233
Wed, 19 May 2021 14:09:51 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 760 1238
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:39:47 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 770 1249
Sun, 16 May 2021 12:09:00 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 758 1233
Sun, 16 May 2021 12:01:22 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 755 1236
Sun, 16 May 2021 11:54:08 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 756 1224
Sun, 16 May 2021 04:33:14 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 770 1251
Sun, 16 May 2021 04:21:10 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 771 1259
Sat, 15 May 2021 19:12:20 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 684 811
Sat, 15 May 2021 09:52:56 +0000 iPhone 5c Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 759 1238
Fri, 14 May 2021 21:42:31 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit pap0gallo 767 1253
Fri, 14 May 2021 21:42:22 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 767 1253
Tue, 11 May 2021 07:53:32 +0000 iPhone 5 Apple A6 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit nisizaka 758 1252