Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 09:24:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3087 5344
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 03:38:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3133 5368
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 01:16:29 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3128 5341
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:13:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3033 5268
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 09:02:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3123 5380
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 21:56:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3133 5342
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 12:57:36 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3226 5464
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 12:18:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3079 5287
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 07:56:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3117 5336
Mon, 31 May 2021 07:26:56 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3119 5320
Mon, 31 May 2021 07:21:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3037 5360
Thu, 27 May 2021 19:56:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3081 5366
Thu, 27 May 2021 01:49:02 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2929 4904
Wed, 26 May 2021 01:58:57 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3110 5347
Tue, 25 May 2021 18:42:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3142 5383
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:45:21 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3164 5427
Tue, 25 May 2021 10:15:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2972 5226
Tue, 25 May 2021 05:46:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3204 5402
Sat, 22 May 2021 11:54:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3137 5390
Fri, 21 May 2021 18:32:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3168 5414
Fri, 21 May 2021 14:25:56 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3129 5363
Wed, 19 May 2021 15:11:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3058 5200
Sun, 16 May 2021 14:38:36 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3059 5279
Thu, 13 May 2021 14:45:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3142 5263
Thu, 13 May 2021 11:14:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch) Apple A9X 2260 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3139 5358