Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 14:21:34 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1714 2978
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:52:09 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1808 4277
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 17:48:41 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1811 4464
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:29:54 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit brmvb2 1705 2978
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:28:45 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1705 2978
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 17:35:53 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1711 2977
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 13:00:54 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1689 2995
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:39:03 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1754 4386
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 22:21:02 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1818 4393
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 15:57:19 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1706 2920
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 10:27:29 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1722 2985
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 09:41:18 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1051 1661
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 05:54:56 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1721 2958
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 05:09:22 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1716 2985
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 05:24:40 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1714 2973
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 03:48:53 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1579 2971
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 19:11:32 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1840 4488
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 01:09:31 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1712 2942
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 22:47:23 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1843 4498
Mon, 31 May 2021 20:36:12 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1670 2975
Sun, 30 May 2021 00:03:57 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1714 2974
Sat, 29 May 2021 20:35:36 +0000 iPad Air 2 Apple A8X 1500 MHz (3 cores) iOS 64-bit 1831 4486
Sat, 29 May 2021 15:37:42 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1690 2928
Sat, 29 May 2021 05:43:01 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1716 2967
Thu, 27 May 2021 21:00:39 +0000 iPad mini 4 Apple A8 1500 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1714 2978