Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 11:53:00 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1296 2220
Sat, 29 May 2021 15:56:37 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1376 2365
Tue, 18 May 2021 06:05:40 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1300 2219
Mon, 10 May 2021 01:42:52 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1303 2309
Sun, 09 May 2021 20:09:45 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1300 2200
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:47:42 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1303 2229
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 06:08:32 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1298 2223
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:50:28 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1378 2361
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 13:13:20 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1287 2198
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:26:23 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1289 2201
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 12:42:24 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1371 2353
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 10:50:55 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1373 2358
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 06:03:48 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1298 2217
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:42:29 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1284 2186
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:39:41 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1295 2185
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:03:30 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1300 2212
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:27:32 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1298 2224
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 01:55:22 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1289 2198
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 15:43:25 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1301 2207
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:59:13 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1298 2220
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 23:08:26 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1293 2215
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:39:00 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1301 2217
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 16:49:47 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1289 2196
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 05:07:14 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1280 2134
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:00:21 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1368 2347