Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 07:22:07 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1291 2215
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 00:24:36 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2195
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 13:46:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1353 2335
Sun, 30 May 2021 10:20:27 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1280 2165
Sat, 15 May 2021 14:40:01 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1139 1778
Tue, 04 May 2021 03:19:44 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2174
Sat, 01 May 2021 23:08:05 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1286 2195
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:33:31 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1290 2188
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 19:05:04 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1289 2198
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:48:51 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1291 2192
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:50:49 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2197
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 04:46:26 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1283 2205
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:28:47 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1299 2220
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 17:54:31 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1292 2208
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:49:29 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1295 2208
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:26:23 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1289 2201
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 08:20:01 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1299 2212
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 02:44:11 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1295 2214
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 05:29:26 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1270 2172
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:17:23 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit RAMFlux 1297 2205
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 16:16:42 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1297 2205
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:13:08 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1298 2211
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 05:04:21 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1288 2196
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:59:03 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1294 2209
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 05:52:26 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1237 1989