Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 29 May 2021 11:19:50 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 319 539
Tue, 11 May 2021 08:36:29 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit IcmHo 335 578
Tue, 11 May 2021 08:33:46 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 335 578
Wed, 05 May 2021 06:52:37 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 820 1363
Sun, 02 May 2021 05:30:51 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 287 433
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 17:16:41 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 774 1232
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:15:15 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 800 1272
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:31:02 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 822 1369
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 14:19:26 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 336 578
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 21:39:19 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 230 581
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:09:53 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 788 1348
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:11:19 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 335 579
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:18:07 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 334 573
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 12:29:19 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 335 578
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:40:18 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 334 575
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 12:55:19 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 814 1358
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:46:04 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 820 1356
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 06:17:22 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 649 912
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 21:14:42 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 334 573
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 10:03:16 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 819 1367
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 19:40:31 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 809 1368
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 03:10:51 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 321 572
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:27:42 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 747 1190
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 13:23:26 +0000 iPad (3rd Generation) Apple A5X 1000 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 303 497
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:37:02 +0000 iPad (4th Generation) Apple A6X 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 32-bit 810 1344