Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:12:33 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit psiqs 6662 17378
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 20:12:26 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6662 17378
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:48:18 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6658 17452
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 16:19:06 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6661 17237
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:48:39 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6636 17329
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 05:30:17 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6654 17358
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 03:33:07 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6642 17205
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 03:30:15 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6655 17124
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 15:26:17 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6640 17201
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:14:30 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6647 17288
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 18:32:07 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6651 17183
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 14:12:48 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2986 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6653 17274
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:28:44 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6642 17199
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 04:48:31 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2991 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6665 17371
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 18:31:38 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2986 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6627 16990
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 09:20:42 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2990 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6645 17166
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 09:16:47 +0000 iPad13,1 ARM 2990 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6655 17153
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 03:06:23 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6667 17367
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 13:10:19 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6654 17385
Mon, 31 May 2021 21:06:39 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6665 17232
Mon, 31 May 2021 18:33:26 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6663 17193
Mon, 31 May 2021 18:30:25 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6657 17068
Mon, 31 May 2021 03:45:14 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2992 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6659 17336
Sun, 30 May 2021 21:07:51 +0000 iPad13,2 ARM 2993 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 6657 17379
Sun, 30 May 2021 17:48:08 +0000 iPad Air (4th generation) ARM 2989 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit hnzwrui 6649 17431