Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 14:29:46 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11335
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:07:35 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11299
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:43:45 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11268
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:30:21 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2491 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 10862
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:51:48 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11452
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:31:02 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 11539
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 09:42:58 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4798 11372
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:36:33 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11348
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:31:52 +0000 iPad Air (3rd generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11513
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 01:22:14 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4827 11482
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 10:51:49 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11347
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:11:12 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11210
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:15:58 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2488 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11217
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 02:43:20 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11432
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 10:55:48 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11412
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 16:16:31 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4840 10190
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 14:36:26 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2486 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11203
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 03:10:37 +0000 iPad11,6 ARM 2492 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11449
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 16:03:58 +0000 iPad11,1 ARM 2487 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11549
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 01:28:24 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11260
Mon, 31 May 2021 02:03:42 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4832 10131
Sat, 29 May 2021 20:50:32 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4796 11343
Fri, 28 May 2021 22:45:45 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11515
Fri, 28 May 2021 08:34:15 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit Maccer007 4842 10966
Fri, 28 May 2021 08:34:06 +0000 iPad mini (5th generation) Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4842 10966