Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 19:42:12 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 4979 41091
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 05:43:48 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5882 50488
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 22:06:23 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Intel Core i9-9920X 3494 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5079 43900
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:50:04 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5909 56760
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:42:23 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5682 55235
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:55:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5695 52116
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:57:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5688 52202
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 06:29:49 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5781 54979
Wed, 20 May 2020 14:53:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit Dmarlow83 5781 52638
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:18:36 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit Dmarlow83 5759 52744
Fri, 15 May 2020 15:16:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5709 50851
Thu, 14 May 2020 17:16:20 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5748 53123
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:51:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5732 50892
Tue, 12 May 2020 15:33:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5734 50397
Wed, 06 May 2020 23:26:25 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5790 55937
Fri, 01 May 2020 02:15:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5674 49749
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:57:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 49678
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:41:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5672 49596
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:37:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5673 49647
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:43:26 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5766 48806
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 13:39:13 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5707 49098
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:31:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5687 49534
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:28:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5669 49698
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 17:00:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5578 48984
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 07:38:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5170 50980