Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:52:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4857 17190
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:49:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4824 17421
Tue, 04 May 2021 00:02:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4794 17607
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:19:46 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4588 17248
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 13:00:09 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4209 14140
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 08:30:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4625 17260
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:57:12 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4692 17658
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:29:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4573 14857
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 01:49:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4844 18101
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 19:09:08 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4755 17326
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 22:38:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4254 13210
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 20:21:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4485 17008
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:12:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4256 15550
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:07:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4455 16860
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 05:40:45 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4888 17908
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:28:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4873 17624
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:17:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4832 17652
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:24:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4471 17244
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 03:07:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4648 17355
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:44:59 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4438 15527
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:26:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4756 16411
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:24:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4794 17561
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 11:53:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4477 14775
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:11:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4429 14909
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:10:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4887 18021