Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 17:46:55 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1267 4958
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:52:01 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1271 4907
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 22:11:36 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit naaajsboy 1263 4871
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 14:17:30 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1279 4902
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:14:48 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1266 4837
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:24:16 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1245 4847
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:38:07 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1271 4895
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:54:47 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1237 4814
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:48:48 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1274 4858
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 18:00:30 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1247 4743
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 13:21:55 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1272 4777
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:39:13 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1271 4748
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:44:29 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1254 4551
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:43:53 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1277 4885
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:32:28 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1264 4872
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:27:07 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1267 4914
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:13:29 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1280 4839
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:31:10 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1251 4633
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:27:12 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1251 4843
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:22:37 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1244 4667
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:20:59 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1256 4819
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 08:22:25 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1274 4910
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 08:05:43 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1277 4931
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:59:30 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1275 4947
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:54:00 +0000 Fairphone FP3 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1270 4843