Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:23:20 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2507
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 11:42:31 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 653 1695
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 08:12:06 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 663 2523
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 13:22:16 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2402
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:08:32 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2462
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 09:35:07 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2543
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 12:45:06 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1810
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:57:07 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 682 1893
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:06:08 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 685 1817
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:43:34 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 666 2520
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:08:27 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1879
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 04:39:02 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 686 1870
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:00:41 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2348
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 13:55:31 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 669 1809
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 20:18:37 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 681 1888
Sun, 19 May 2019 05:45:04 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 681 1587
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:13:24 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 676 1852
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:41:37 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 680 1878
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:58:25 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 669 2507
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:04:45 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 679 1852
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:04:14 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1882
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:06:53 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1876
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:22:16 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 687 1892
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:15:11 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 688 1894
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:08:01 +0000 asus ZC520KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 687 1899