Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 21:14:00 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 647 1782
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 07:47:23 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 652 1849
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:09:37 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 642 1720
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:59:31 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 647 1215
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:14:05 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 646 1735
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:37:53 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 639 1645
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:44:08 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 589 1456
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:08:15 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 641 1824
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 08:54:15 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 642 1708
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 08:57:23 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 649 1787
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 17:42:24 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 651 1811
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:09:26 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 619 1720
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 10:02:56 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 648 1824
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 06:59:01 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 649 1779
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:50:08 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 643 1721
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:23:12 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 618 1766
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:46:09 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 648 1756
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:44:05 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 650 1799
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:28:11 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 612 1733
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:56:50 +0000 VS KM8 ARM Amlogic 1512 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 647 1765