Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 08 Apr 2022 19:03:58 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 918 2610
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 18:17:40 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 926 2604
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 14:04:17 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 926 2613
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 16:08:03 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 835 2122
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:54:24 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 847 2118
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:24:35 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 827 2112
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 17:16:15 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 925 2590
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:32:56 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 927 2597
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:48:28 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 919 2609
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:39:16 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 917 2598
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:27:30 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 921 2605
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:54:42 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 917 2586
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 21:31:20 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 916 2556
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 02:47:04 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 842 2473
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:02:15 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 897 2548
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:38:57 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 850 2481
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:04:59 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 916 2572
Fri, 14 May 2021 01:05:37 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 850 2461
Wed, 12 May 2021 16:08:17 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 849 2475
Sat, 08 May 2021 08:51:03 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 865 2367
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:12:28 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 919 2555
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 22:53:28 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 907 2594
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 22:44:17 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 899 2568
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 22:26:45 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 898 2495
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 21:28:53 +0000 VS KM6 ARM Amlogic 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 843 2377