Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:24:26 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1090 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1756 5222
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 10:37:28 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1769 5310
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:41:24 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1762 5287
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 12:22:21 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1767 5292
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:33:52 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1775 5316
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:27:53 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1090 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1773 5286
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:35:33 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1026 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1776 5082
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 08:39:40 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1749 5311
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 16:07:43 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1770 5277
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 16:18:57 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1769 5075
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 16:37:55 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1771 5082
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:27:54 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1748 5335
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:09:56 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1814 5414
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:36:34 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1771 5109
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 20:23:35 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Azylisk 1687 4837
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 19:22:19 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1722 4959
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 19:01:21 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1090 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Azylisk 1689 4826
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:32:32 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit Azylisk 1563 4553
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:07:14 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Azylisk 1694 4851
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:54:04 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1099 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1760 5104
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:28:04 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1769 5076
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:46:23 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1090 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1832 5519
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:10:19 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1501 3911
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:53:48 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1095 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1829 5459
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:54:45 +0000 TECLAST F15 Intel Celeron N4100 1094 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1779 5385