Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 23:50:41 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 792 4012
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 10:40:53 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 793 3965
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 00:27:05 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 783 4016
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 20:55:22 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 784 4075
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:00:11 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 808 3946
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 04:46:42 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 781 4136
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 21:38:21 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 778 3972
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:42:51 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 792 3893
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 23:18:50 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 784 3902
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:59:23 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 748 4146
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:27:13 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 792 3972
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:08:25 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 781 4102
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:01:42 +0000 samsung SM-A215U ARM MT6765V/CA 2301 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 782 3996