Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 19:24:23 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4260 13219
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:51:37 +0000 MacPro7,1 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 14915
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 01:35:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B38 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4415 13980
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 19:28:20 +0000 innotek GmbH VirtualBox AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3593 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4142 11158
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:21:03 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4626 13757
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 09:20:58 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4598 13823
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:40:57 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4430 13501
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:36:49 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4110 12795
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 18:57:03 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-S2H AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3945 11861
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 21:32:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4081 12539
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:22:52 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-S2H AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4226 12701
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:16:37 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. A320M-S2H AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3938 11290
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 21:46:15 +0000 samsung SCG02 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 2000 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4449 10928
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:15:25 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3686 11619
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:38:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C52 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Polo2475 4237 13088
Fri, 27 May 2022 16:31:07 +0000 ECS LIVA One A300 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4242 12921
Tue, 24 May 2022 16:21:56 +0000 2400G AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit cracher56 4371 13620
Sat, 21 May 2022 23:55:48 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4288 13327
Thu, 12 May 2022 00:15:42 +0000 Dell Inc. OptiPlex 5055 Ryzen APU AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 3747 11737
Tue, 10 May 2022 08:19:34 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3432 11319
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:59:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit tulliok 4444 13127
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 21:55:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4313 12403
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:30:29 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit JeuxDangeHeureux 4638 15745
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 16:42:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4316 13577
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:22:13 +0000 HP HP EliteDesk 705 G4 SFF AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 2400G with Radeon Vega Graphics 3600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4399 12776