Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 15:28:13 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1540 4493
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:31:14 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 4534
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:55:23 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1616 5178
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:51:49 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1511 4620
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:13:18 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 4517
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:46:15 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 4481
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:28:03 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1536 4538
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:34:06 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1524 4574
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:00:42 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1625 5173
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:39:37 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1517 4549
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:02:54 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 4494
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:46:32 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 4460
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 22:59:18 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 4537
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:26:13 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1552 4201
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 22:21:38 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1532 4498
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 12:35:40 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1515 4509
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 19:25:26 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1527 4523
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 16:05:40 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1532 4509
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 01:45:20 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 4407
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 15:11:53 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1513 4524
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:06:25 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1537 4327
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 02:13:06 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1576 4966
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:14:25 +0000 Google Pixel 3a XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 4562
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 20:05:50 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 4524
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:00:52 +0000 Google Pixel 3a Qualcomm Qualcomm 1708 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1536 4530