Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 18:43:27 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1398 3809
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 20:54:18 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1387 3729
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:59:33 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1412 3746
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 01:58:58 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1407 3888
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 10:02:27 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1418 3448
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:21:57 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1397 3874
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:48:42 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1485 4302
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 18:02:22 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1433 4010
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 20:10:19 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1421 4169
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 20:05:30 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1430 4157
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:13:44 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1474 4241
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:31:31 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1420 4144
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 16:16:26 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1449 4225
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 07:47:47 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1472 4256
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 22:32:59 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1456 4197
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 21:41:39 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1461 4225
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 09:31:57 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1482 4299
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 20:23:39 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1486 4268
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:20:57 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1420 4057
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 04:58:48 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1487 4253
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:00:43 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1460 4218
Sun, 23 May 2021 09:24:54 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1472 4250
Mon, 10 May 2021 12:50:32 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1457 4090
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:10:56 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1450 4196
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:04:24 +0000 NVIDIA SHIELD Android TV ARM ARMv8 2014 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1447 4198