Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:04:22 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 935 3702
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 20:56:53 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 940 3790
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 02:46:33 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 934 3725
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:43:48 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 924 3688
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:57:50 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 935 3604
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:58:56 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 926 3678
Tue, 12 May 2020 09:55:30 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 927 3663
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:16:15 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 930 3681
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:27:24 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 941 3765
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 01:05:40 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 946 3788
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:15:29 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 933 3698
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:30:10 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 933 3585
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 07:58:30 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 938 3797
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 04:36:11 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 935 3748
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 11:08:56 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 940 3686
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:28:28 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 935 3739
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 11:27:56 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 919 3606
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 14:01:35 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 922 3697
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 06:50:24 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 930 3660
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 14:02:11 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 934 3611
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:45:37 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 939 3704
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:49:59 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 922 3612
Mon, 07 Oct 2019 10:57:13 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 939 3759
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 02:59:24 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 933 3599
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 23:27:45 +0000 Huawei P Smart ARM ARMv8 1709 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 942 3696