Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:43:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3301 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5426 50376
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:37:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3301 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5222 48768
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 18:41:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3305 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5485 50908
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 18:17:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3295 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5205 46706
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:29:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3294 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5199 46479
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:32:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A94 Intel Core i9-9940X 3303 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5236 48673
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 10:37:14 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Gaming 7 Intel Core i9-9940X 3303 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5109 45651
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:26:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3300 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit levifig 5940 58928
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:43:34 +0000 Acidanthera iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9940X 3298 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit levifig 5704 57630
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 23:11:48 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9940X 3301 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 6322 62269
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 22:49:06 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9940X 3264 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5583 59153
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:55:47 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9940X 3299 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 6378 64007
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 15:53:03 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A95 Intel Core i9-9940X 3302 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5254 48966
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:41:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3303 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5548 51651
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 21:48:03 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9940X 3301 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5465 50049
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 21:27:10 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9940X 3301 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 4808 44705
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 23:24:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3300 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5583 55396
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:50:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3290 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5416 48400
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:17:04 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A95 Intel Core i9-9940X 3302 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5038 43734
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 23:29:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3300 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5469 51306
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:08:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3312 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5107 47761
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 01:54:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3302 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5295 48574
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:56:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9940X 3300 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5150 51045
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:53:16 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9940X 3312 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 4929 48312
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 21:20:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9940X 3300 MHz (14 cores) Windows 64-bit 5151 49268