Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:53:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5047 17142
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:56:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5039 17086
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 22:27:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5285 17510
Wed, 19 May 2021 07:02:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4899 16429
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:53:19 +0000 TTS-190281ML - MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jcarbuccia 5008 17113
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:14:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5266 17948
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:11:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5293 17780
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 23:27:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5292 17805
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:42:15 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4500 14767
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:09:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5154 17519
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 02:57:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5390 17998
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:47:07 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5366 17930
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:51:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4943 16522
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:15:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5148 16743
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:15:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5263 17392
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 04:03:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5228 17168
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:32:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4956 16663
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:49:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5173 17090
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:59:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4786 16628
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:36:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4773 16080
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:47:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5254 17365
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:45:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5267 17544
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:26:22 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4607 17449
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 03:04:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5283 17467
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 02:49:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5264 17377