Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 13:16:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 Intel Core i9-7900X 3126 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5974 46839
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:34:20 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 Intel Core i9-7900X 2877 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5936 47154
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:15:43 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5950 44923
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:11:23 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A93 Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5798 44583
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 10:42:15 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit PoRToX 5516 46075
Mon, 10 May 2021 13:00:16 +0000 iMac17,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4869 28529
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:49:07 +0000 PC Specialist LTD ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5221 39591
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 19:12:27 +0000 PC Specialist LTD ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5503 41875
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 18:47:19 +0000 PC Specialist LTD ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5556 42422
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 20:10:54 +0000 PC Specialist LTD ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5200 39704
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:26:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3293 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5110 28460
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 22:58:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5898 46782
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 22:48:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3303 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5885 47031
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:43:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3302 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5901 46877
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:32:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5900 46759
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:01:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3301 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5865 46630
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 15:08:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3301 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5814 46488
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:05:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-7900X 3301 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5786 46402
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 15:17:10 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit justdatruth 5219 42031
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:23:13 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit justdatruth 5418 43591
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 10:28:39 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5211 41501
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 12:04:10 +0000 PC Specialist LTD ROG STRIX X299-E GAMING Intel Core i9-7900X 3312 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5214 40075
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:04:50 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5370 38734
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:13:46 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5494 39670
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:33:04 +0000 MacPro7,1 Intel Core i9-7900X 3300 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5312 40875