Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 15:52:36 +0000 HP HP EliteBook 745 G6 AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3739 10282
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:01:53 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 10981
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:10:49 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2422 6896
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:44:11 +0000 HP HP EliteBook 735 G6 AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2217 6112
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 19:39:54 +0000 HP HP EliteBook 735 G6 AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2223 6130
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 08:41:15 +0000 HP HP 245 G7 Notebook PC AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1908 5379
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:51:46 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4255 10541
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:40:58 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4247 10562
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 18:38:19 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4270 10682
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:17:35 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4247 10470
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:32:34 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3873 10907
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:28:05 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3896 10757
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:14:10 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3391 9545
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 19:29:57 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4212 10786
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 06:55:24 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4269 10723
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 03:50:56 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4231 11012
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:55:48 +0000 HP HP mt45 Mobile Thin Client AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3616 10048
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 19:02:47 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit sleepfisher 3964 11109
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:55:17 +0000 BESSTAR TECH LIMITED UM300 AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3817 10339
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:09:45 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3338 9492
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:51:51 +0000 LENOVO 20NKS1AW00 AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit TheDogDR 3642 8518
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 23:42:47 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cw1xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3361 8838
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 09:40:20 +0000 HP HP EliteBook 735 G6 AMD Ryzen 3 PRO 3300U w/ Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3444 8908
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:24:08 +0000 HP HP ENVY x360 Convertible 13-ar0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3323 10202
Tue, 19 May 2020 09:16:32 +0000 HP HP ENVY x360 Convertible 13-ar0xxx AMD Ryzen 3 3300U with Radeon Vega Mobile Gfx 2100 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2287 6290