Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 01 May 2022 09:42:06 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3699 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 7305 53025
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 11:04:54 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3696 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6047 41368
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 01:21:08 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 7303 53136
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 17:25:32 +0000 iMac19,1 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6539 46918
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 19:41:51 +0000 iMac20,1 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6048 40124
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 10:03:02 +0000 iMac19,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6592 46437
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 22:34:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C75 Intel Core i9-10900K 5300 MHz (10 cores) Linux 64-bit sharkslope37 7028 49936
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:42:05 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D38 Intel Core i9-10900K 3698 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 7275 51701
Sun, 10 Apr 2022 17:03:39 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D38 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 7007 49916
Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:12:11 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6761 44420
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 14:04:57 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6777 44599
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 11:09:42 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6593 42117
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 08:27:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D38 Intel Core i9-10900K 3698 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6643 45579
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 19:45:59 +0000 Red Hat KVM Intel Core i9-10900K 3696 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5566 9110
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 08:27:54 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6481 38873
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 22:56:08 +0000 Red Hat KVM Intel Core i9-10900K 3696 MHz (2 cores) Linux 64-bit 5439 8895
Sun, 03 Apr 2022 00:17:33 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6639 44139
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 23:15:07 +0000 MacBookPro14,3 Intel Core i9-10900K 3524 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5679 25898
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 20:04:34 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6249 39085
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:31:54 +0000 iMac20,2 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6638 43950
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:34:20 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3690 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 6110 39013
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:24:27 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3690 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 5993 38899
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 21:50:21 +0000 ASUS System Product Name Intel Core i9-10900K 3698 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit Majki77 6175 38047
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 12:48:19 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D38 Intel Core i9-10900K 3700 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit 7109 48747
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 17:01:57 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7D38 Intel Core i9-10900K 3698 MHz (10 cores) Windows 64-bit R9-3950x 7094 48254