Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5913 19047
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:04:00 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4666 13130
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5920 18919
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:49:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5238 16823
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5921 19061
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5897 19071
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 10:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5903 19046
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5885 19666
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:24:55 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3123 8304
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:58:42 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4386 12912
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:02:55 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5871 19535
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:46:27 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5389 18377
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:43:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5334 18329
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5895 19193
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:03:17 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5910 19402
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5940 19253
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5892 19333
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19287
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5905 19187
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 03:43:13 +0000 LENOVO 81RS Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5624 19003
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:41:11 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5573 15554
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5931 19303
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 21:02:42 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5592 15811
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 10:03:03 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5937 19232
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:07:14 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 17396