Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 04:14:39 +0000 ProDVX APPC-10SLBe ARM RK3399 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1133 2129
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 17:04:55 +0000 FriendlyELEC (www.friendlyarm.com) NanoPC-T4 (RK3399) ARM FriendlyElec 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1228 2836
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 09:52:08 +0000 ProDVX APPC-10SLBe ARM RK3399 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1226 2637
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 15:31:14 +0000 rockchip rk3399-mid ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1128 2279
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 09:52:18 +0000 rockchip RTC1010 ARM rockchip,rk3399-rtc1010-std 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1085 2486
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 13:22:57 +0000 rockchip rk3399 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1203 2816
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 03:46:54 +0000 rockchip rk3399-all ARM ARMv8 1200 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1133 2595
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 03:40:31 +0000 rockchip rk3399-all ARM ARMv8 1200 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1146 2604
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:40:22 +0000 ProDVX APPC-10SLBe ARM RK3399 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 827 1938
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 07:25:20 +0000 rockchip rk3399-Android11 ARM ROCKPI 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1244 2871
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:55:36 +0000 rockchip rk3399-Android10 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1136 2399
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 01:31:12 +0000 ProDVX APPC-10SLBe ARM RK3399 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1212 2405
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 15:21:16 +0000 rockchip rk3399 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1252 2812
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:42:23 +0000 rockchip rk3399-box ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1092 2570
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:25:56 +0000 rockchip rk3399-box ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1150 2802
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:43:21 +0000 rockchip rk3399 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1180 2822
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:24:14 +0000 rockchip rk3399 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1195 2868
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 07:14:14 +0000 rockchip rk3399-Android10 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1157 2846
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:00:28 +0000 rockchip rk3399 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1255 2971
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:29:10 +0000 Khadas rk3399-Android10 ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1287 2982
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:36:16 +0000 rockchip rk3399-box ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1237 2778
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 19:42:51 +0000 rockchip rk3399-box ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1232 2692
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:03:29 +0000 JDMoMedia rk3399-all ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1178 2755
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:20:57 +0000 rockchip rk3399-box ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 1247 2840
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 01:35:47 +0000 rockchip rk3399-all ARM ARMv8 1416 MHz (6 cores) Android 64-bit 916 2575