Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 00:14:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2653 9378
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:46:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3963 13847
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 17:00:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4315 14208
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:59:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2647 9431
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:55:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2607 9437
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 14:53:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3779 13254
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 09:56:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4049 13752
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:54:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4206 14591
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 12:07:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4135 13976
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 21:00:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4104 13735
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:01:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3853 13419
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 20:36:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4038 13505
Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:01:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3993 13851
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:06:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3849 12980
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:27:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3205 11878
Tue, 12 Jul 2022 07:29:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4190 13857
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:31:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4316 13997
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:28:42 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4449 13847
Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:03:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4195 13998
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 16:17:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4160 13814
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 07:17:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4008 13978
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 06:05:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3852 13823
Sun, 22 May 2022 07:25:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4094 13749
Sun, 15 May 2022 14:50:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3809 13511
Sat, 07 May 2022 01:55:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2591 8114