Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 06:18:30 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3833 6617
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 06:15:25 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3551 6485
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:27:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3736 6235
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:32:21 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4036 7531
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 19:58:25 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1601 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3999 7183
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 18:03:02 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4071 7209
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:52:08 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8265U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4283 14985
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:34:17 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8265U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4241 7650
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 12:16:44 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8265U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4251 9589
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 07:38:23 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8265U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4216 14965
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 12:46:04 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4091 7303
Sat, 14 Aug 2021 01:17:35 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3340 7371
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:58:06 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3572 7185
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 16:58:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit falueta2408 4084 7535
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:57:02 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4096 7471
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 14:23:21 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4041 7208
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:33:12 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3963 7416
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 14:27:26 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1595 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4114 7305
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 05:22:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3448 7012
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 23:11:40 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3661 7171
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 07:06:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3077 6005
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 11:08:50 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1596 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 3271 7211
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 01:57:25 +0000 MacBookAir8,1 Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3933 6988
Mon, 31 May 2021 20:20:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3696 7332
Tue, 25 May 2021 18:44:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4204 7435