Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 15:31:15 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 640 2572
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 02:30:57 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 659 2610
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:06:34 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 669 2713
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:25:41 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 649 2568
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 21:26:27 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 675 2716
Sat, 23 May 2020 08:16:54 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 659 2700
Wed, 20 May 2020 10:30:40 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 659 2713
Wed, 20 May 2020 07:28:24 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 664 2741
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:02:04 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 673 2678
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 17:16:52 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 657 2612
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 01:18:13 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 665 2704
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 04:40:12 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 647 2522
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 23:38:31 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 440 944
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 15:35:18 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 608 2612
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 15:48:42 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 691 2764
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 09:45:10 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 437 2204
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 12:47:36 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 628 2476
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 05:54:24 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 664 2591
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:00:33 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 429 2256
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:05:33 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750T 1508 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 426 1040
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:15:10 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 682 2762
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:03:42 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 658 2601
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:31:48 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 605 1664
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 14:02:02 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/WT 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 659 2656
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 13:57:44 +0000 Asus Zenfone Max Plus ARM MT6750V/W 1001 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 662 2549