Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:46:48 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1341 4941
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 02:52:43 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1349 4807
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 03:12:53 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1342 4867
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 07:46:52 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1348 4834
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:43:43 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1345 4874
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 19:39:11 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1284 4077
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 10:37:06 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1338 4814
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 09:52:03 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1343 4910
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 09:52:01 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1346 4957
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 13:25:37 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1346 4839
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 08:38:50 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1332 4759
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 19:21:50 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1343 4865
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 08:16:28 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1349 4865
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 20:49:35 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1332 4699
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:04:36 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1340 4939
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:07:10 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1323 4862
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 16:13:23 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1340 4886
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 10:58:50 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1338 4912
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 06:17:56 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1340 4885
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:42:54 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1331 4824
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:57:55 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit maximus2009 1343 4863
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:34:46 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1335 4853
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:29:33 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1338 4860
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:24:30 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1343 4859
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:15:58 +0000 Asus ZenFone Max Pro (M1) Qualcomm Qualcomm 1612 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1345 4859