Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:03:27 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 663 2408
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 04:48:46 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 668 2475
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:22:05 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 672 2156
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 06:50:44 +0000 asus ZB555KL Intel Core i7-8086K 2000 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 3083 10889
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 21:21:10 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 652 2203
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 04:49:34 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 672 1745
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:03:01 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 678 1666
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 17:16:55 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 671 2501
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 21:59:51 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 667 2457
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:20:28 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 673 2298
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:50:47 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 670 2459
Thu, 30 May 2019 05:47:25 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1775
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:03:43 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 679 1733
Wed, 22 May 2019 10:00:37 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 679 2390
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:57:09 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 657 2362
Mon, 06 May 2019 15:50:32 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 679 1727
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:32:27 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 672 1848
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 13:26:14 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 669 1715
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:00:21 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 656 2310
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 01:56:47 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 684 1894
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:26:50 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 669 2493
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:31:22 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1826
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:59:10 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 676 1730
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:53:32 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 670 2424
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 14:24:23 +0000 asus ZB555KL ARM Qualcomm 1401 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 677 1758