Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:11:13 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4290 9783
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:07:30 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4312 9883
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:00:21 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4359 10079
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:46:33 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4275 9657
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:40:48 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4319 9742
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 19:37:32 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4363 9890
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 07:40:57 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4468 10594
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 22:59:58 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4324 9733
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:23:09 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3552 8644
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 14:23:29 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4363 10038
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 12:56:25 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4261 9418
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 19:52:00 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4180 8637
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 05:49:35 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4191 9303
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 05:45:40 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4247 9244
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 22:08:08 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3879 9352
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 22:04:17 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3733 9442
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 22:30:03 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4287 9815
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 01:58:26 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4321 9365
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 05:54:49 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4144 9104
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 12:57:11 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4165 9788
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 06:38:26 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2952 5497
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 06:32:46 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4275 8632
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 14:27:35 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4302 8555
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 13:00:50 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4367 9945
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 12:56:14 +0000 samsung SM-N976B ARMv8 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 4354 10033