Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:27:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3356 10106
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:00:44 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10716
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:41:33 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3382 10448
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 15:59:47 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 10445
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:57:07 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3493 11085
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:58:25 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2303 8645
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 10:48:24 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3460 10895
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:52:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2535 10255
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:35:01 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3374 10915
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:00:32 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2584 9595
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:03:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3445 11098
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 07:56:00 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 10975
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 05:54:02 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2327 9696
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 08:38:44 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3367 10502
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 11:53:20 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3394 10830
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 12:18:41 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3361 10708
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:25:42 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3419 10901
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 17:12:34 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3513 11178
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 11:01:54 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3485 11050
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 09:39:00 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3426 10599
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:28:17 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2641 9752
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:43:40 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3474 10672
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:40:28 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3486 10629
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:37:19 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3496 10696
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:33:13 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3509 10679