Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 Dec 2021 05:20:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1479 4551
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 14:43:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1481 4520
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 09:28:13 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1485 4560
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 15:56:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1355 3898
Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:36:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1348 3913
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:08:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1345 3921
Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:59:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 830 2918
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 15:39:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1197 3642
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 11:20:10 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1157 3248
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:12:37 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1161 3622
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 10:34:46 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1159 3457
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:16:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1489 4081
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 16:00:52 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1442 4380
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 19:26:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1414 4352
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 18:12:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1474 4446
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 03:31:04 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1155 3529
Sun, 29 Aug 2021 05:00:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1149 3251
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 22:58:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1582 4679
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 01:08:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1541 4697
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:58:39 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1538 4552
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 20:23:56 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1541 4657
Sun, 08 Aug 2021 19:53:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1542 4640
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 02:22:20 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1531 4615
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 04:55:36 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1478 4169
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 04:07:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1690 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1489 4415