Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 21:14:04 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4137 23839
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:11:48 +0000 BIOSTAR Group X370GT7 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4128 24140
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 15:28:09 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A31 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4043 23277
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 12:37:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. AX370-Gaming 5 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4418 26223
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 23:38:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4605 26131
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:17:09 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4100 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4669 28321
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 10:34:22 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4100 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4659 28192
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:58:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4564 23784
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:41:32 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4043 24898
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:00:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4200 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4809 24815
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:14:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4100 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4763 28608
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 09:18:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4124 24400
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:14:53 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4125 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4611 23368
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:23:40 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4025 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4683 28724
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:53:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A32 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3800 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4194 24771
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:29:36 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit AI6B066I6X 4435 23390
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:04:53 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 4532 26187
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:16:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4603 26689
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 10:11:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 4100 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4680 28972
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:26:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 4415 25340
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:28:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 3916 20354
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 02:42:16 +0000 HP OMEN BY HP DESKTOP PC AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 3983 22008
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:33:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3850 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Aiko 4547 27257
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:20:56 +0000 MacPro5,1 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4213 21879
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 10:19:00 +0000 MacPro5,1 AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4195 22350