Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 06:59:41 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1325 3587
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 19:27:39 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1558 4322
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 15:03:25 +0000 LENOVO 80TT Intel Pentium N4200 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1570 4472
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 16:59:03 +0000 Beelink AP42 Intel Pentium N4200 1110 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1540 4380
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:30:44 +0000 Advantech UTC-315/318G Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 1635 4409
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 18:18:02 +0000 Acer Aspire ES1-533 Intel Pentium N4200 1102 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1460 4144
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:05:01 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X541NC Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1587 4404
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:12:03 +0000 YJKC Corporation VMac mini Intel Pentium N4200 1131 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1525 4174
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 12:23:11 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1524 3119
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 14:47:35 +0000 Acer TravelMate Spin B118-RN Intel Pentium N4200 1097 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1549 4563
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 11:01:27 +0000 AAEON UP-APL01 Intel Pentium N4200 2500 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1642 5146
Sat, 30 May 2020 13:48:37 +0000 Acer Aspire A114-31 Intel Pentium N4200 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1565 4667
Tue, 26 May 2020 16:59:55 +0000 YJKC Corporation vBook Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1545 4449
Mon, 25 May 2020 23:00:19 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X541NA Intel Pentium N4200 1107 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1542 4538
Sat, 16 May 2020 18:26:10 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1578 4462
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:29:09 +0000 YJKC Corporation vBook Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1576 4692
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:20:14 +0000 YJKC Corporation vBook Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1578 4413
Fri, 08 May 2020 20:07:12 +0000 YJKC Corporation vBook Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1578 4445
Fri, 01 May 2020 14:11:34 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-31 Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1539 4476
Fri, 01 May 2020 14:06:32 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-31 Intel Pentium N4200 1096 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1536 4562
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 05:09:59 +0000 iBall iBall CompBook Premio V3 Intel Pentium N4200 1093 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1577 4754
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 04:11:08 +0000 iBall iBall CompBook Premio V3 Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1580 4728
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 20:15:13 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1533 3271
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:29:38 +0000 LENOVO 80XR Intel Pentium N4200 1101 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1269 2278
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 11:31:02 +0000 Acer Aspire A315-31 Intel Pentium N4200 1090 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1542 4654