Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 13:32:30 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i5-6267U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3605 6372
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 00:14:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2653 9378
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 10:46:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3963 13847
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 17:00:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4315 14208
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 15:46:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4253 14369
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 06:32:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SEJU 3891 13398
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 06:26:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SEJU 3886 13865
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:06:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3736 13360
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:59:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2647 9431
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:55:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 2607 9437
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 14:53:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3779 13254
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 14:00:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4516 14970
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 16:11:34 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3470 12513
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 14:17:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit zbrodgers 4311 14642
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 09:56:28 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4049 13752
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 00:54:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6700HQ 2600 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4206 14591
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 08:38:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6567U 3310 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3825 7984
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 16:41:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ozarowski 4326 14817
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 01:15:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3740 14681
Mon, 07 Nov 2022 23:10:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4637 15737
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 18:54:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4379 15010
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 15:09:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4196 15064
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 08:14:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4545 14928
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:19:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3987 13746
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 18:15:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4194 14121