Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:33:08 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4989 15968
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:18:51 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4505 15735
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 20:00:37 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3391 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4916 16422
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:25:16 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5230 17679
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:26:58 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5215 17449
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:21:15 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3392 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3994 12345
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:24:31 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3390 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4217 15553
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:57:33 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4700 13653
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 13:58:30 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700 3390 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4780 16674
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:04:59 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4008 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit roychiang 4994 15544
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:59:47 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4008 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4906 15322
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 14:59:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3992 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5584 19257
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 02:07:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5598 19190
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 01:55:32 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5084 17610
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:35:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3992 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5545 18322
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:45:33 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3992 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4978 16855
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:38:14 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3989 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4693 15035
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:18:52 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3987 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5326 18166
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:49:19 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6400 2694 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3973 10346
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 13:40:43 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 4200 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 5663 19364
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:28:15 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3989 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5216 17569
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:30:08 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3990 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5261 18174
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 08:36:51 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5259 17830
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 23:00:49 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i7-6700K 3991 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5201 17221
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:17:16 +0000 MICRO-STAR INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD MS-B10611 Intel Core i5-6400 2694 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Rubioli 4145 12160