Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 15:42:19 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1267
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 03:09:33 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1266
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 15:26:53 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1290
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 02:02:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1251
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:30:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 457 1291
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:04:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1242
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:46:38 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1286
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 02:07:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1266
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:47:30 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 447 1204
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:23:36 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1243
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 19:25:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1212
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:06:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1291
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 02:26:52 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1202
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:43:21 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 456 1296
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 20:37:04 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1250
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:59:56 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 450 1225
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 21:45:10 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 449 1214
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 01:49:41 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1281
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:33:07 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 451 1263
Tue, 28 May 2019 21:28:02 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1270
Mon, 27 May 2019 15:50:16 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1217
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:23:50 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1269
Thu, 16 May 2019 01:10:54 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1265
Sun, 12 May 2019 10:51:53 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 455 1285
Sat, 11 May 2019 19:52:51 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 1259