Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:23:37 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 861 2925
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:26:28 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 866 4000
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 15:25:03 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 845 3965
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 13:29:42 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 870 4082
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:52:50 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit adnaanhitman 866 3974
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:19:13 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 843 3321
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 00:08:19 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 838 4108
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 07:40:43 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 866 4120
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 20:54:48 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 867 3996
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 02:17:20 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 858 3769
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:25:26 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 863 3950
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:26:39 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 870 4071
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:17:36 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 863 4030
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:37:45 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 849 3790
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 01:58:23 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 867 4123
Sun, 26 May 2019 08:19:35 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 872 3965
Sat, 25 May 2019 02:01:25 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 881 4053
Sat, 25 May 2019 01:01:05 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 4113
Mon, 20 May 2019 21:38:16 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 865 4005
Fri, 17 May 2019 12:27:26 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 869 4142
Wed, 01 May 2019 00:32:26 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 870 4123
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 08:49:07 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 4150
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 04:57:21 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 4238
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 19:16:48 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 4230
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:43:01 +0000 HUAWEI HUAWEI CAN-L12 ARM Qualcomm 2016 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 4211