Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:53:57 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2328 8661
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:51:01 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2369 8509
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:16:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2238 8581
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:16:24 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2285 8686
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:47:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2354 8501
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 20:16:36 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2364 8760
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:12:25 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2375 8841
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 02:49:43 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1782 7520
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:32:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1792 8351
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 23:26:23 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2303 8375
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:21:26 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2314 8597
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 22:08:56 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2169 6781
Sun, 09 Jan 2022 22:09:16 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2290 8188
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 21:39:22 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2315 8584
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:33:53 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2348 8432
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 08:48:37 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1355 6869
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:55:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ ARMv8 1794 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3462 8422
Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:13:19 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2277 8574
Tue, 04 Jan 2022 23:17:42 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2364 8917
Mon, 03 Jan 2022 17:00:39 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2353 8378
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 19:00:28 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2391 8980
Thu, 30 Dec 2021 12:26:48 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2355 8526
Tue, 28 Dec 2021 03:24:32 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2299 8097
Mon, 27 Dec 2021 22:48:14 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9+ Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2293 8397
Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:03:41 +0000 Samsung Galaxy S9 Qualcomm Qualcomm 1766 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2326 8823