Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:28:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5389 18106
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 01:14:30 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5266 18944
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 11:23:40 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4473 14565
Sun, 15 Aug 2021 05:33:51 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5572 18754
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 23:40:12 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4795 15636
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 12:20:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5391 18968
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 23:59:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5382 18782
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 17:46:06 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4997 15706
Fri, 21 May 2021 08:49:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5092 17779
Fri, 21 May 2021 02:46:21 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5473 18232
Sat, 15 May 2021 04:00:49 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5184 17758
Tue, 11 May 2021 12:31:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5229 17718
Fri, 07 May 2021 13:03:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5321 17288
Mon, 03 May 2021 12:20:30 +0000 unknown Android SDK built for x86_64 Intel Core i7-8569U 2807 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 4030 10565
Mon, 03 May 2021 11:29:21 +0000 unknown Android SDK built for x86_64 Intel Core i7-8569U 2807 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 3740 10794
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:59:42 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5098 16709
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:21:26 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4517 13421
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 11:04:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5307 18310
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:11:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit amourr01 4741 14393
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:24:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5299 18253
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:08:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5196 17889
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:13:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5304 18208
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:03:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5109 16473
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 22:52:35 +0000 MacbookandCheese13_1 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit MoabRat 4992 18735
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:15:53 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i7-8569U 2800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5333 17609